Our office are open! Click to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

100 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Smith always takes care of Alyssa . She is not always the easiest patient.
Chelsea L.
Submitted 05/27/20
As a first time mom, Dr. Smith has taken the time to answer all of my questions and always makes me feel comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable and never makes me feel rushed. She was my pediatrician growing up and I when I found out I was pregnant I knew I wouldn't want to take my baby to see anyone else!
Seth B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Mobley has always been a great doctor and person with an easy going personality. He takes his time and explains everything that you have a question about until you understand it. My family has been very happy with him for the last 10 years. Seth
Ruth E.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Smith always takes the time to answer all of our questions and makes my children feel comfortable during the visit. Dr. Smith and her team have a positive attitude; also, they are kind and respectful. I would recommend her as a pediatrician.
Margot A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great Doctor, Great Staff, easy to get an appointment and my 3kids love Dr. Smith...
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Smith is absolutely amazing. Our family has been going to her for over 10 years and would recommend her to anyone.
Margaret A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Mobley spends time with his patients to find out what’s really going on. He goes above and beyond to cover any underlying issues. He gives practical advice with a holistic approach, not just throwing drugs at every symptom. I especially love that the practice allows college students to continue until they graduate. Otherwise, my kids would just be getting treated for their symptoms and not looking at the big picture. He is an amazing doctor!!
Alaa A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Good service.
Kelsey R.
Submitted 05/20/20
She called us back and helped us ease our minds and let me know what to be aware of with my babies.
Ashala M.
Submitted 05/20/20
We love Dr. Smith! She is amazing with not only my daughter, but us as parents as well. We never feel rushed and leave with all of our questions answered. I’m addition, she’s great at providing suggestions for the continued development of our child.
Daria C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Can always get in to see a doctor. Not long wait times. Doctors are always friendly and explain in detail any information. Great nurses!
Tae M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mobley is the BEST! He’s been my children’s doctor since birth, and they’re teens and preteens now. He communicates effectively with them and teaches them about health promotion. The entire healthcare team at the office is amazing!
Melanie G.
Submitted 05/17/20
We love Dr.Shouse, she is always so patient and it's such an enjoyment talking with her.
Sidney E.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great doctor
Jada T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always good to see the Dr and get a good report..
Dialma P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Always a great experience for my twins.
Carol B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Smith is always kind, caring and listens to our concerns.
Carrie M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Not only is Dr. Smith the BEST, the entire team at Pediatric Associates of Plano is just wonderful. We've been clients for almost 20 years and have received the same outstanding support, service & guidance consistently.
Bo B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Smith is always great with my kids and has great bedside manners
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great visit. Dr. Smith always takes her time and makes are all our questions are answered. I appreciate how she talks directly to my girls, and doesn’t question them through me. She never forces her recommendations, but seeks to provide us with all the knowledge we need to make our own decisions. Thankful for her, her knowledge, and the compassion she has for her patients.