Our office are open! Click to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

112 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrice A.
Submitted 10/31/20
Experience was great. Love Dr Shouse and office staff. Although I have called several times and gotten the voicemail and I left detailed messages about trying to get appointments with the nurse for flu shots for my three boys. No return call to let me know that they were on back order or however you want to phrase that. When I called in and talked with someone lie was when they told me that. They gave me a date to call back and when I called back and left another message and still no phone call. This is a little disappointing and Rare for your office.
Dixie B.
Submitted 10/28/20
We've been going to Dr. Smith for 20+ years and absolutely love her. She's knowledgable, helpful, always available. She's great with our kids and they like going to see her. Have recommended her to many friends and will continue to recommend her. She's fantastic.
Akilah S.
Submitted 10/27/20
Excellent!
Karolyn K.
Submitted 10/27/20
Love Dr Mobley & this practice! They truly care about their patients!
Meredith B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Love the staff and Dr. Shouse. Always a great experience!
Sarah T.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very professional, kind and genuine care. I feel safe knowing my three teens are in excellent hands with Dr. Shouse.
Sharon W.
Submitted 08/28/20
Dr. Shouse has been my boys pediatrician for over 15 years. Dr. Shouse and her team is very professional and she also has a good bedside manner. Would definitely recommend.
Naomi R.
Submitted 08/27/20
We enjoy Dr Shouse and her office. We always receive quick responses on last minute appointment requests, and I feel like my son is supported well.
Shawn N.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Shouse is always thorough! She takes her time and really cares!
Christin C.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Shouse and PAP team have been good to us. All 4 of my kids, over 15 years.
Becky G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Shouse is always comforting and kind to our kids.
Agnes B.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Shouse is very informative and helpful to us.
Karen W.
Submitted 06/29/20
Dr Smith always takes care of Alyssa . She is not always the easiest patient.
Chelsea L.
Submitted 05/27/20
As a first time mom, Dr. Smith has taken the time to answer all of my questions and always makes me feel comfortable. She is extremely knowledgeable and never makes me feel rushed. She was my pediatrician growing up and I when I found out I was pregnant I knew I wouldn't want to take my baby to see anyone else!
Seth B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Mobley has always been a great doctor and person with an easy going personality. He takes his time and explains everything that you have a question about until you understand it. My family has been very happy with him for the last 10 years. Seth
Ruth E.
Submitted 05/23/20
Dr. Smith always takes the time to answer all of our questions and makes my children feel comfortable during the visit. Dr. Smith and her team have a positive attitude; also, they are kind and respectful. I would recommend her as a pediatrician.
Margot A.
Submitted 05/22/20
Great Doctor, Great Staff, easy to get an appointment and my 3kids love Dr. Smith...
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Smith is absolutely amazing. Our family has been going to her for over 10 years and would recommend her to anyone.
Margaret A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Dr. Mobley spends time with his patients to find out what’s really going on. He goes above and beyond to cover any underlying issues. He gives practical advice with a holistic approach, not just throwing drugs at every symptom. I especially love that the practice allows college students to continue until they graduate. Otherwise, my kids would just be getting treated for their symptoms and not looking at the big picture. He is an amazing doctor!!
Alaa A.
Submitted 05/21/20
Good service.