Our office are open! Click to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

100 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andy A.
Submitted 05/07/20
In terms of service Dr. Smith has the right to raise the bar. A very thorough Doctor who exactly knows what she's doing.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. MOBLEY and his staff have always gone above and beyond to provide excellent healthcare to my kids. I have complete trust in the care he and the office provides. Dr MOBLEY is very knowledgeable and thorough. The best!
Leah S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Efficient and thorough!
Veronica T.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Smith is a great doctor for my 2 young sons. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Monique N.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very nice doctor, exactly what you need when you walk in with a newborn.
Tamara E.
Submitted 04/30/20
Absolutely love Dr Smith. Office has been exceptional to interact with as well.
Piotr S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent service with loving care for the little ones. My daughter enjoys going to her Dr. appointments. Everyone cares about the child when you walking to clinic
Megan T.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Shouse did a great job examining my son and providing me with the information I needed to treat him.
Anthony P.
Submitted 04/20/20
_
Anh G.
Submitted 04/19/20
Good
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/17/20
This is one of my favorite doctor's offices, I never "dread" having to go there or interact with them! They are uniformly pleasant from front office staff to nursing to physician. And they ANSWER THE PHONE!
Justin J.
Submitted 04/17/20
Had multiple calls with Dr Smith and she was quick to respond and very helpful!
Mack W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Mobley and the whole staff are always so kind and accommodating. They are the best.
Candace W.
Submitted 04/11/20
We had to do a FaceTime visit and Dr. Mobley was able to see me earlier that scheduled and was able to quickly diagnose my son and get a prescription for him. I love that this is an option for non-urgent cases. Thanks so much for what you’re doing during this time and stay safe!!!
Tina L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great
Kimberly D.
Submitted 04/08/20
We have been with Pediatric Associates since our twins were born in 2005 and always loved everyone. Dr Smith has been our primary for a little over a year and she is so wonderful!
Alison M.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Mobley is an amazing doctor and person! We trust him with our most precious humans, our children!
Gina W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Smith called right at our appointment time. She took the time to listen to my son's symptoms and then provided a treatment plan.
Leon M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Shouse always done a wonderful with our son Isaac Mitchell. She is one of the best!!’
Cassy K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Love the entire staff!