Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

66 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/19/20
We love Dr Mobley. My kids love Dr Mobley. He is so patient and kind. Makes the visits easier for sure.
Raeanne H.
Submitted 03/12/20
This was our first encounter with the doctor because our regular pediatrician is on vacation. She was very thorough and communicated well to my child which made her comfortable, not an easy task with a 14 year old! She was very knowledgeable with all of our questions. It was a pleasure to be helped by Dr. Shouse! Thank you!
Patrick S.
Submitted 03/08/20
N/A
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Love Dr. Shouse and staffs are amazing.
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Shouse and staffs are amazing
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/06/20
We LOVE Dr. Smith!
Sahasra P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent
Amy L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Smith maintains a high level of excellence with every single visit. She consistently demonstrates the utmost care for my child!
Laura S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Mobley was great. All staff are friendly and helpful. We love practice.
Olivia F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Smith is very kind and always affectionate towards my kids. It’s always a good experience meeting her. She is good at what she does. Her staff is also great!!
Darcey C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great service and friendly staff!
Stewart W.
Submitted 02/26/20
super communicator!
RACHEL M.
Submitted 02/26/20
As always, Dr. Smith was thorough, caring, and to the point. Very thankful for her.
Volha K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very friendly and polite
Nathan W.
Submitted 02/25/20
We felt very comfortable with Dr. Smith; she's authentic and easy to talk/listen to.
Allison W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Smith is so personable and takes time to clearly and deliberately prescribe a plan to get you better. I appreciate that she writes things down!! My kids really like her.
Lori S.
Submitted 02/23/20
I cannot say enough about Dr. Mobley and Pediatrics of Plano. From arrival to departure, we have always been treated with loving care and respect for our time. All staff is friendly and extremely helpful. I highly recommend and have entrusted the care of daughter for over 12 years. We are so thankful and blessed for being under their care.
Dana C.
Submitted 02/21/20
Awesome Doctor and great staff ....fortunate to have all three of my children under their care since 1997!
Ceylan K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Best service!
Lisa H.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr Smith was put on this earth to do what she is doing. We are blessed to have found her.