Our office are open! Click to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

112 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kelsey R.
Submitted 05/20/20
She called us back and helped us ease our minds and let me know what to be aware of with my babies.
Ashala M.
Submitted 05/20/20
We love Dr. Smith! She is amazing with not only my daughter, but us as parents as well. We never feel rushed and leave with all of our questions answered. I’m addition, she’s great at providing suggestions for the continued development of our child.
Daria C.
Submitted 05/20/20
Can always get in to see a doctor. Not long wait times. Doctors are always friendly and explain in detail any information. Great nurses!
Tae M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Mobley is the BEST! He’s been my children’s doctor since birth, and they’re teens and preteens now. He communicates effectively with them and teaches them about health promotion. The entire healthcare team at the office is amazing!
Melanie G.
Submitted 05/17/20
We love Dr.Shouse, she is always so patient and it's such an enjoyment talking with her.
Sidney E.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great doctor
Jada T.
Submitted 05/13/20
Always good to see the Dr and get a good report..
Dialma P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Always a great experience for my twins.
Carol B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Smith is always kind, caring and listens to our concerns.
Carrie M.
Submitted 05/07/20
Not only is Dr. Smith the BEST, the entire team at Pediatric Associates of Plano is just wonderful. We've been clients for almost 20 years and have received the same outstanding support, service & guidance consistently.
Bo B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr Smith is always great with my kids and has great bedside manners
Jennifer Z.
Submitted 05/07/20
Great visit. Dr. Smith always takes her time and makes are all our questions are answered. I appreciate how she talks directly to my girls, and doesn’t question them through me. She never forces her recommendations, but seeks to provide us with all the knowledge we need to make our own decisions. Thankful for her, her knowledge, and the compassion she has for her patients.
Andy A.
Submitted 05/07/20
In terms of service Dr. Smith has the right to raise the bar. A very thorough Doctor who exactly knows what she's doing.
Laura P.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. MOBLEY and his staff have always gone above and beyond to provide excellent healthcare to my kids. I have complete trust in the care he and the office provides. Dr MOBLEY is very knowledgeable and thorough. The best!
Leah S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Efficient and thorough!
Veronica T.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Smith is a great doctor for my 2 young sons. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Monique N.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very nice doctor, exactly what you need when you walk in with a newborn.
Tamara E.
Submitted 04/30/20
Absolutely love Dr Smith. Office has been exceptional to interact with as well.
Piotr S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Excellent service with loving care for the little ones. My daughter enjoys going to her Dr. appointments. Everyone cares about the child when you walking to clinic
Megan T.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Shouse did a great job examining my son and providing me with the information I needed to treat him.