Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

66 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 66 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edita N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Dr. Mobley is one of those pediatricians you wish your family could continue seeing for the rest of your lives. Expert in his field, Dr. Mobley is also patient, understanding, openminded and always supportive. The Plano Pediatrics staff is just as wonderful and you can always count on friendly smile and professional conduct. We are very fortunate to have found them all those years ago.
Ted L.
Submitted 02/14/20
Excellent
Kenneth Y.
Submitted 02/13/20
Seasoned, Competent and Pragmatic
Sharmin A.
Submitted 02/12/20
aesome
Charlie P.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Smith is wonderful and takes the time and effort to explain everything and help us make the best decisions.
Denise M.
Submitted 02/11/20
We got in same day and we were out within an hour.
Lois K.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Shouse has been providing medical care to my girls since they were born. She is very patient and I like the flexibility the office provides in bringing in sick kids the same day. Great office staff too.
Katie T.
Submitted 02/06/20
Happy customers, as always.
Alyssa R.
Submitted 02/05/20
Great experience!
S T.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Shouse has provided care for my daughter since she was born. She has also provided care for several nephews and nieces. She is awesome! She has the best bedside manner, and is always on top of any health issues. Love her!
Maria R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Always an awesome experience. Dr.Smith is very good with my kid; she is patient and engaging. We love her!!
Jennifer R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Shouse is very Attentive and Thorough. I am happy that my son is under her care!
Maria D.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Smith has given us the necessary time and attention. She has been available to see my son on the same day when he has been sick. She is caring and listens to us.
Margot A.
Submitted 02/04/20
Love DR. Smith and her office team always great experience... Highly recommend ...
Emily S.
Submitted 01/31/20
Our visits to Dr Smith's office are always quick and to the point. Thankful for a dr who cares about my family.
Kim C.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff is always pleasant when checking in and the Nurses and Dr. Mobley are very attentive and take the time to listen to mine and my child's reasons for being in their office. I would highly reccomend Dr. Mobley! Kim Carroll
Naomi R.
Submitted 01/29/20
My favorite part about Dr. Shouse’s pediatric office is the flexibility - when issues arise with my child, I’m able to get in quickly and with ease. The nurses and staff are friendly and knowledgable. I would recommend this office to new parents seeking pediatric care.
Ana M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr Mobley is an amazing pediatrician with a great deal of patience to listen to ALL of your concerns and questions (which seem to never end for a first time mother) and always answers them, provides feedback and the reassurance necessary for that extra confidence when dealing with issues. The staff is great, very friendly and welcoming and the office is always clean.
Jessica E.
Submitted 01/26/20
Quick and helpful! They always have super nice staff members.
Eundo P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Very informative and friendly with care. Dependable for my child's health. Highly recommend Dr. Smith to family and friends.