Our office are open! Click to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

112 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony P.
Submitted 04/20/20
_
Anh G.
Submitted 04/19/20
Good
Kelly B.
Submitted 04/17/20
This is one of my favorite doctor's offices, I never "dread" having to go there or interact with them! They are uniformly pleasant from front office staff to nursing to physician. And they ANSWER THE PHONE!
Justin J.
Submitted 04/17/20
Had multiple calls with Dr Smith and she was quick to respond and very helpful!
Mack W.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Mobley and the whole staff are always so kind and accommodating. They are the best.
Candace W.
Submitted 04/11/20
We had to do a FaceTime visit and Dr. Mobley was able to see me earlier that scheduled and was able to quickly diagnose my son and get a prescription for him. I love that this is an option for non-urgent cases. Thanks so much for what you’re doing during this time and stay safe!!!
Tina L.
Submitted 04/08/20
Great
Kimberly D.
Submitted 04/08/20
We have been with Pediatric Associates since our twins were born in 2005 and always loved everyone. Dr Smith has been our primary for a little over a year and she is so wonderful!
Alison M.
Submitted 04/04/20
Dr. Mobley is an amazing doctor and person! We trust him with our most precious humans, our children!
Gina W.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Smith called right at our appointment time. She took the time to listen to my son's symptoms and then provided a treatment plan.
Leon M.
Submitted 04/03/20
Dr. Shouse always done a wonderful with our son Isaac Mitchell. She is one of the best!!’
Cassy K.
Submitted 04/01/20
Love the entire staff!
Craig K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Mobley is great. He answered all of our questions.
Katrina P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Smith and her whole office staff are amazing! We're always greeted with smiles and receive the best level of care from check in to check out. Please keep up the great work!
Laurel S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Smith was very helpful especially during this hard time! She’s the best, always.
Yukun C.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was nice meeting with Dr. Theresa. Our baby Andrew is on track.
Heather Y.
Submitted 03/22/20
We were allowed to do tele-doc. Dr. Smith was very helpful and answered all our questions.
Whitney S.
Submitted 03/22/20
We and our daughter love Dr. Smith and all whole Plano peds team! As a first time mom I might ask some pretty silly questions but they always answer and explain everything!
Liz C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Smith is always fantastic. She's caring and really digs in to see the whole picture of what's going on.
Kim N.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Smith has been our pediatrician for over 23 years. She has been an awesome, responsive and caring physician for my three daughters. I highly recommend her!!!