Our office are open! Click to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

100 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig K.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Mobley is great. He answered all of our questions.
Katrina P.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Smith and her whole office staff are amazing! We're always greeted with smiles and receive the best level of care from check in to check out. Please keep up the great work!
Laurel S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Smith was very helpful especially during this hard time! She’s the best, always.
Yukun C.
Submitted 03/24/20
It was nice meeting with Dr. Theresa. Our baby Andrew is on track.
Heather Y.
Submitted 03/22/20
We were allowed to do tele-doc. Dr. Smith was very helpful and answered all our questions.
Whitney S.
Submitted 03/22/20
We and our daughter love Dr. Smith and all whole Plano peds team! As a first time mom I might ask some pretty silly questions but they always answer and explain everything!
Liz C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Smith is always fantastic. She's caring and really digs in to see the whole picture of what's going on.
Kim N.
Submitted 03/21/20
Dr. Smith has been our pediatrician for over 23 years. She has been an awesome, responsive and caring physician for my three daughters. I highly recommend her!!!
Amy S.
Submitted 03/20/20
Thank you for facetiming Sara! Your medical expertise and bedside manner have always been so professional and caring! 21 years plus! Thank you Dr. Smith Sincerely, Sara Middleton and Mom!
Dixie B.
Submitted 03/20/20
We love Dr. Smith and the entire staff! They are excellent and professional. We’ve been going to this office for nearly 20 years and have never had a bad experience. You will love them!
Angela T.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always happy with the level of care and service from these doctors!!
Peggy J.
Submitted 03/19/20
As always Dr Smith was wonderful, knowledgeable and sincerely happy to see my son. She has been our family’s pediatrician for the past 23 years!!!
Ebony L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Smith, her nurse team and the office are a blessing. Dr. Smith is extremely knowledgeable. She is part of our family.
Peggy R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Smith is very kind and thorough. Her beside manners are positive, fun for the children, and very knowledgeable. We enjoy spending over 10 years seeing her and the wonderful staff at Pediatrics Ass. of Plano
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/19/20
We love Dr Mobley. My kids love Dr Mobley. He is so patient and kind. Makes the visits easier for sure.
Raeanne H.
Submitted 03/12/20
This was our first encounter with the doctor because our regular pediatrician is on vacation. She was very thorough and communicated well to my child which made her comfortable, not an easy task with a 14 year old! She was very knowledgeable with all of our questions. It was a pleasure to be helped by Dr. Shouse! Thank you!
Patrick S.
Submitted 03/08/20
N/A
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Love Dr. Shouse and staffs are amazing.
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Shouse and staffs are amazing
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/06/20
We LOVE Dr. Smith!