Our office are open! Click to learn more.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Pediatric Associates of Plano

Pediatricians located on campus of Texas Health Presbyterian Plano Hospital, Plano, TX

110 total reviews

Pediatric Associates of Plano always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 110 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pediatric Associates of Plano below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela T.
Submitted 03/20/20
Always happy with the level of care and service from these doctors!!
Peggy J.
Submitted 03/19/20
As always Dr Smith was wonderful, knowledgeable and sincerely happy to see my son. She has been our family’s pediatrician for the past 23 years!!!
Ebony L.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Smith, her nurse team and the office are a blessing. Dr. Smith is extremely knowledgeable. She is part of our family.
Peggy R.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr. Smith is very kind and thorough. Her beside manners are positive, fun for the children, and very knowledgeable. We enjoy spending over 10 years seeing her and the wonderful staff at Pediatrics Ass. of Plano
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/19/20
We love Dr Mobley. My kids love Dr Mobley. He is so patient and kind. Makes the visits easier for sure.
Raeanne H.
Submitted 03/12/20
This was our first encounter with the doctor because our regular pediatrician is on vacation. She was very thorough and communicated well to my child which made her comfortable, not an easy task with a 14 year old! She was very knowledgeable with all of our questions. It was a pleasure to be helped by Dr. Shouse! Thank you!
Patrick S.
Submitted 03/08/20
N/A
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Love Dr. Shouse and staffs are amazing.
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/08/20
Dr. Shouse and staffs are amazing
Jennifer P.
Submitted 03/06/20
We LOVE Dr. Smith!
Sahasra P.
Submitted 03/06/20
Excellent
Amy L.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Smith maintains a high level of excellence with every single visit. She consistently demonstrates the utmost care for my child!
Laura S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Mobley was great. All staff are friendly and helpful. We love practice.
Olivia F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Smith is very kind and always affectionate towards my kids. It’s always a good experience meeting her. She is good at what she does. Her staff is also great!!
Darcey C.
Submitted 03/02/20
Great service and friendly staff!
Stewart W.
Submitted 02/26/20
super communicator!
RACHEL M.
Submitted 02/26/20
As always, Dr. Smith was thorough, caring, and to the point. Very thankful for her.
Volha K.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very friendly and polite
Nathan W.
Submitted 02/25/20
We felt very comfortable with Dr. Smith; she's authentic and easy to talk/listen to.
Allison W.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr. Smith is so personable and takes time to clearly and deliberately prescribe a plan to get you better. I appreciate that she writes things down!! My kids really like her.